Staff

Say hello to the leadership team at King's Way

Meet our leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at King's Way. Got questions for the lead team? Contact us by clicking here.


Kevin Bryant || Co-Pastor

Kevin Bryant has been around King's Way since 2008 and his current roles include co-lead pastor, discipleship, and worship ministry. He is married to Lauren and has 3 kids; Jude, Myla, & Elijah.

kevin@kingswaymo.com

Trevor Coquillard || Co-Pastor

Trevor Coquillard has been around King's Way since 2008 and his current roles include co-lead pastor, preaching, and youth ministry. He is married to Katrina and has 3 kids; Jace, Cooper, and Dawson.

trevor@kingswaymo.com

Jon Flowers || Children's Pastor

Jon Flowers joined the King's Way team in 2012 as the pastor of children's ministry. He is married to Alexis and has 2 kids; Molly and Jake.

jon@kingswaymo.com

Beth Shoff || Great Beginnings Daycare & Preschool Director

Beth Shoff helped start Great Beginnings Daycare and Preschool in 2000 and still serves as the director of the daycare and preschool. She has two sons, Kyler and Kaden.

beth@kingswaymo.com

Stephanie Leach || Administrator

Stephanie Leach has served as the King's Way office administrator since 2003. She is married to Brian and has one son, Isaac.

stephanie@kingswaymo.com

Dan Moody || Director of Internal Sanitation

Dan Moody has served at King's Way since 2016. He is married to Stacy and they have ten kids, Brian, Emily, Malia, Jed, Lily, Molly, Halle, Ella, Rosalind, & Kirby.

dan@kingswaymo.com

Joe Alexander || Elder

Joe has served as an elder since 2006. He is married to Joy and has two daughters, Laci and Kelsey.


Mike Baker || Elder

Mike has served as an elder since 1991. He is married to Pam and has 2 kids, Erin & Adam.


Dale Kleeman || Elder

Dale has served as an elder since 2001. He is married to Terry and has 3 kids, Darin, Casey, & Keather.


Steve Owens || Elder

Steve has served as an elder since 2001. He is married to Shelly and has two kids, Daley & Dalton.